2019 Scholarships Applications!

We are currently accepting applications for our 2019 Michelle LaFrey Fregoso scholarships. NJWC will be awarding three $1,500 scholarships to graduating seniors who RESIDE in district boundaries for Naperville School District #203 or Indian Prairie School District #204. Students that attend Benet Academy or other schools can apply as long as they live within the 203/204 boundaries.

2019 NJWC Scholarship Application Packet

The application will be released to the Naviance system for seniors to access. Links to the Naviance system is listed below for each participating high school in district 203 and 204.

Naperville Central High School
Naperville North High School
Metea Valley High School
Neuqua Valley High School
Waubonsie Valley High School

Applications must be completed and received no later than March 15, 2019.

Good luck to all the applicants! Result letters will be mailed directly to the applicants in early April.